top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Mixing Patterns

Good afternoon! I can't tell you how much I love this outfit. I've always been afraid of mixing patterns, and I don't know why. Once I saw this post from Kendi Everyday, I knew I had to try it out. In that post, there was a mannequin wearing the cutest fall outfit. I'll admit, I totally copied it exactly! How could I resist? Wearing this outfit gets me so excited about Fall, my favorite season. Pumpkin flavored everything, fall scented candles, and the curnching of leaves under my feet. :) Question of the day: What is your favorite thing about fall?

Edit 1.jpg
Edit 3.png
Edit 4.jpg
Edit 5.jpg
Edit 6.jpg

Hat: Tilly's

Striped Dress: Tilly's

Scarf: Amazon (similar here)

Booties: TJ Maxx (Brand: Report) (similar here and here)

bottom of page