top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Blanket Scarves & Skinny Mochas


Blanket scarves have become my favorite trend for this season. Not only are they cute, but they're functional. ​(Especially when you live in the Northeast!) And boy, was it chilly yesterday when I wore this look. But I did have my favorite skinny mocha from Starbucks to help warm me up. (Yum!) I paired the scarf with a lightweight trench coat, skinnies, my favorite booties, and my new River Island purse I got from ASOS. I am in love with this bag! The pop of yellow adds such a fun touch to the purse. It's also lined with yellow fabric on the inside. Plus, it is SO roomy! I can fit everything including my camera for taking blog photos. Perfect! It's 5 days until Halloween and I have yet to visit a pumpkin patch this year.. This needs to change. Maybe I can convince my boyfriend to take me.. (And take blog photos, lol!) Have you guys done everything on your Fall checklist yet? I'm so behind on mine! Not only do I need to visit a pumpkin patch, I need to carve a pumpkin, go through a corn maze, and go on a hay ride. I don't know what it is, but the child in me always come out in the Fall!

Blanket Scarf - ASOS

Trench - SheIn (similar, similar)

Sweater - Old Navy (similar)

Jeans - Lucky Brand (similar)

Booties - Forever 21 - (similar, similar)

Purse - River Island

Watch - Michael Kors


bottom of page