top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Faul Haul ft Michael Kors, H&M, and more!

Hey guys! It's been a long time, I know. College work is no joke! I just had to do a presentation that will be worth half of my grade for Sociology.. Yikes! Wish me luck:)

This past Saturday, my boyfriend and I went to the mall to do some much needed shopping. (Well, for me anyway. He just kind of tags along. ;) ) Going there, I had the intention of buying a Michael Kors purse. I have never bought myself something so expensive before! Thankfully, I listened to my mom and saved up some of my money. When I got to the Michael Kors outlet, they were having a 25% off sale! I got a purse that was originally $240 for $180! Very happy with my purchase. It's a perfect size for me since I never really take much with me. Wallet, keys, phone, lipstick, hand sanitizer, and that's usually about it. Plus, it's in a perfect deep red color. Great for Fall, but I can make it work in every season.

Here is what I got:

742A8492.JPG

Michael Kors Purse: Originally $240, but with a 25% off discount at the Michael Kors outlet, I got it for only $180! Unfortunetly, since I purchased it from their outlet, I can't find it anywhere online.

Similar Styles: here and here

Boots .jpg

INC International Concepts Fahnee Boots: Originally $180, but with my Macy's card, I got them for 20% off, or $144.

Paris Coming Fake Fur Belted Brown Vest: $39.99 (I got it in a size M)

Sweater.jpg

H&M Gray Cable-Knit Sweater: $19.95 (I got it in a size L)

742A8497.JPG

Bath & Body Works 3-Wick Candle in Sparkling Amber: Originally $30, but they were 50% off so I got it for $15

742A8498.JPG

bottom of page