top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Fur Vest OOTD

Happy Friday! I finally made the plunge and purchased a fur vest. At first they intimidated me, but now I want to wear it everyday!

It has been pretty chilly and rainy the last week here in Upstate NY, so I was surprised when I stepped outside and saw the sun! My outfit was actually a little too warm for today. (I'd rather have that than too cold!) Especially walking around campus today, I was definitely hot!

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Get the look:

Sweater: Michael Kors (TJ Maxx find!) Similar here

Jeans: Target - Similar here

Purse: Michael Kors

Watch: Michael Kors

How are you guys going to spend your weekend? Saturday night i'm going to a hockey game. ...and that's all I know for now, haha!

bottom of page