top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

B&W


Happy Friday everyone! You would probably think black and white were my favorite colors if you looked in my closet. They're just so easy to pair together! Plus b&w outfits have been on trend for a long time, so where can I go wrong?

I wore this outfit yesterday while out with a girlfriend. Finally it was warm! It was over 60 degrees! To some of you, i'm sure that's nothing. But when you live in the northeast, especially with the winter we have had, it's a feeling like no other. We stoppped by a local bakery for some goodies, then headed to a local musuem. Perfect way to spend the day :)

Hat - Tilly's

Top - T.J. Maxx (similar, similar, similar)

Booties - Old Navy (similar, similar, similar)

Purse - Michael Kors (similar, similar)

Watch- Michael Kors

Thanks for reading! :)

<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13914721/?claim=3vgcxvg8uu2">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page