top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Polka Dot Surprise


Hey y'all! Hope you're weekend is going great! It's beautiful here in Upstate NY. 75 degrees and sunny yesterday! Perfect to finally wear this dress I bought back in January, and boy do I love this dress! I've never really owned anything polka dot, but I think this pattern is growing on me.

When I first put this outfit together, I paired it with a white purse but felt the outfit was boring and too matchy-matchy. Then I paired it with a red purse but felt too 4th of July-y. But then I remembered I had this bright, sunny, neon yellow purse and it instantly brightened up this entire look! It was the perfect addition to wrap up this outfit.

I wore this look to my boyfriend's mother's surprise birthday party at our local country club. Oh, how I love surprise parties! I love seeing the look on the person's face when we all yell, "Surprise!" Plus, having a room full of people who love you enough to pull something like this off is something so special to me. :) Hopefully someday i'll get my own surprise party! ;)

Polka Dot Dress - H&M (similar, similar, similar)

Purse - Target (similar, similar, similar)

Sneakers - Charlotte Russe

Watch - Michael Kors


bottom of page