top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

The Perfect Blouse


When you skip posting yesterday because you took a spontaneous trip to a waterpark and then today you finally decide to post but your computer says no, so you have to call Geek Squad for an hour... karma.

Everyone in the blogger universe is talking about this blouse and I can totally see why! It really is the perfect blouse. It has soft, breathable fabric and the v-neck is just the right depth. However, most bloggers are raving about the white version of this, which I did purchse, and let me say that I am not really a fan. It's so see-through! You can make out my bra very easily and that's a big no-no for me. I like wearing shirts without camis underneath. Oh well, I guess i'll have to return it and get another color.

Thanks for reading :)

Shirt - Nordstrom

Shorts - Levi's (similar, similar)

Sneakers - Converse

Purse - Michael Kors (similar)

Sunglasses - Dress Barn (similar)

Necklace - Personal Jewelry

Watch - Michael Kors

Bracelet - Michael Kors


bottom of page