top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Mondays...


~May your coffee be strong and your Monday short~

Hope your weekend went well! Mine was filled with grad parties and a reunion party for the hockey team I played on while I was in high school. It's crazy how time flies, isn't it?

Let's just take a minute to talk about this top. This is my hands down favorite button up. It's perfect! It's light and airy, yet you can wear just a bra underneath without it showing through. Plus, it comes in 33 colors. That's right, 33! I may or may not be planning on ordering this top in a few more colors..

P.S. I'm planning on doing a little summer giveaway soon! So stay tuned :)

~Thanks for reading!~

Top - Express (available in 33 different colors!)

Shorts - Banana Republic (similar, similar)

Tote - Michael Kors (similar)

Wedges - Tilly's (similar, similar)

Watch - Michael Kors (similar)

Rings & Necklace - Personal Jewelry


bottom of page