top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Off To The Races


If I ever go to a horse race, i'm wearing this outfit. This hat is perfect for an occasion like that! I found this hat in a local boutique and grabbed it right away. I had been looking for a sunhat with a bow in the back for weeks. Just in time for my trip to the Dominican Republic in 2 1/2 weeks! Best part about this hat is that the ribbon can easily come out, so I can replace it with whatever color ribbon I want that day.

Speaking of my trip, I am getting so excited! We're going to Punta Cana for a week and from the photos I've been seeing, it looks absolutely gorgeous! I have never been anywhere tropical like that, so I'm looking for some advice. Is it really humid there? Are the nights cold? What should I be packing? Any help would be much appriciated!

Thanks for reading!

Dress - (similar, similar)

Hat - Local Boutique

Heels - (similar, similar)

Purse - (similar. similar)


bottom of page