top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Summer of Scallops


I am so in love with this Summer's scallop trend! It just adds a little more interest to an otherwise simple piece of clothing. Is anyone else loving this trend as much as I am?

I wore this look to get coffee with a friend (who hopefully will start a blog soon!). We found this cute little coffee shop downtown and had to stop in and get something. Finding little gems, like a cute local coffee shop, is always great since you can support locally owned businesses. Supporting local businesses is something I love to do because the owners usually take great pride in their work and the products, at least in my experience, really show it. Plus, it's great knowing your money will stay local, especially when you're from a town like mine who has unfortunetly suffered economically.

Anyways, I paired this simple, white, scalloped top with some patterned shorts for a fun, Summer vibe. The tassle necklace adds more interest and pairs well with the gold tones in my watch and purse. Thanks for reading!

Top - SheIn

Shorts - Charlotte Russe (no longer available) (similar, similar)

Shoes - Steve Madden (no longer available) (similar. similar)

Purse - Michael Kors (no longer available) (similar, similar)

Necklace - Forever 21

Watch - Michael Kors (no longer available) (similar)


bottom of page