top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • RSS Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm always up for a chat! Leave me a comment: 

Casual Coffee


If you have been reading my blog for a while now, you might realize that I, Kellie Harrison, am a coffee addict. I can't help it you guys, it's just so addicting! But I can't be the only one, right? Right?!

My friend and I went exploring out town the other day and came across this coffee shop that neither of us knew existed. And boy were we happy to discover it! Laveggio Roasteria roasts and brews their coffee fresh and you definitely notice it. Plus, they put designs on the top of your latte. (Check my Instagram for the photo) How cool is that?

I wore a casual outfit since it was mostly cloudy and a little cool today. That kind of weather makes me want to dress as cozy, and easy-going as possible. I put my most comfortable jeans, my softest tee, and my most comfy sneakers together for a perfect ensemble for walking downton, latte in hand.

P.S. 9 days until I head to Punta Cana! :D

~Thanks for reading! Chat with me down below~

Sneakers - Nine West (similar, similar)

Purse - Michael Kors

Sunglasses - Dress Barn (similar, similar)

Watch - Michael Kors

Bracelet - Michael Kors

Rings - Personal Jewelry


bottom of page